Arizona 520-573-7698
Florida 954-979-1103

Timothy Pine
Owner

Sales & Marketing

O: 954.979.1103
F: 954.979.1104
C: 754.264.2919
E: tpine@browardav.com

Dario Pardo
Director of Quality Assurance

O: 954.979.1103
F: 954.979.1104
C: 754.264.2877
E: dpardo@browardav.com

Craig Padvaiskas
Director of Business Development

C: 514.606.7827
E: cpadvaiskas@browardav.com

Keith Wild
Vice President of Business Development

O: 954.979.1103
F: 954.979.1104
C: 954.937.7061
E: kwild@browardav.com

Dennis Amaty
Owner

Operations & Purchasing

O: 954.979.1103
F: 954.979.1104
C: 754.264.2916
E: damaty@browardav.com

Paul Porter
Director of Operations - Tucson

O: 520.573.7698
F: 520.573.7699
C: 754.264.2915
E: pporter@browardav.com

Need a Part?

Spam Protection*

Florida 954-979-1103

5445 NW 24th Street
Margate, FL 33063

Arizona 520-573-7698

850 E Teton Road
Tucson, AZ 85756

LOGO

954-979-1103 | 520-573-7698